Contact Us

Call 1-800-551-0168 to book today!

(Hint: Scroll table left to see more info)

General Inquiries mbc@mbc.on.ca
Chief Executive Officer John Friesen john.friesen@mbc.on.ca
Director of Operations and Finance Jamie Bell jamie.bell@mbc.on.ca
Front Office and Reservations Elaine Jewitt elaine.jewitt@mbc.on.ca
office@mbc.on.ca
Retreat Coordinator Kathy Berg kathy.berg@mbc.on.ca
retreats@mbc.on.ca
Executive Chef David Gauweiler david.gauweiler@mbc.on.ca
Campground and Marina Manager Sandy Symons sandy.symons@mbc.on.ca
campground@mbc.on.ca
Executive Assistant Bev Offner bev.offner@mbc.on.ca
The Bookstore at MBC Anne Shelton anne.shelton@mbc.on.ca
bookstore@mbc.on.ca
Camp Widjiitiwin Director Mike Greenfield mike@mycamp.ca
Camp Widjiitiwin Registrar   registrar@mycamp.ca
Program Director, Children's Ministry and Women's Ministry Shelagh Raymer shelagh.raymer@mbc.on.ca
Program Director, Adult Ministry Doug Morrison doug.morrison@mbc.on.ca
Spiritual Formation & Recreation Director Peter Frieswick peter.frieswick@mbc.on.ca
marina@mbc.on.ca
Phone:
1-800-551-0168 or 1-705-789-0123
Fax: 1-705-789-6668 
Canada Post Address:
P.O. Box 10020
Huntsville, ON P1H 2K1
Courier Deliveries Address:
155 Hood Road
Huntsville, ON P1H 2J3