Contact Us

Call 1-705-789-0123 to book today!

(Hint: Scroll table left to see more info)

General Inquiries   mbc@mbc.on.ca
Phone:
1-705-789-0123

Fax: 1-705-789-6668 
Address:
8 Pioneer Avenue
Huntsville, ON P1H 2J3

See on Google Maps
 
Leadership Team
Chief Executive Officer John Friesen john.friesen@mbc.on.ca
Director: Operations & Finance Jamie Bell jamie.bell@mbc.on.ca
Director: Administration Bev Offner bev.offner@mbc.on.ca
Director: Group Sales & HR Kathy Berg kathy.berg@mbc.on.ca
Director: Marketing & Sales Anne Shelton anne.shelton@mbc.on.ca
Director: Recreation & Internships Peter Frieswick peter.frieswick@mbc.on.ca
Director: MBC Retreats & Widjiitiwin Mike Greenfield mike@mycamp.ca
 
Staff Contacts
Front Office & Reservations Elaine Jewitt elaine.jewitt@mbc.on.ca
office@mbc.on.ca
Group Retreats Kathy Berg retreats@mbc.on.ca
Executive Chef David Gauweiler david.gauweiler@mbc.on.ca
Campground Manager Sandy Symons sandy.symons@mbc.on.ca
campground@mbc.on.ca
The Bookstore at MBC   bookstore@mbc.on.ca
Camp Widjiitiwin Director Josh Laverty josh@mycamp.ca
Camp Widjiitiwin Registrar   registrar@mycamp.ca
Program Director, Kid's, Youth & Women's Ministry Shelagh Raymer shelagh.raymer@mbc.on.ca
Program Director, Adult Ministry Doug Morrison doug.morrison@mbc.on.ca
Volunteer Coordinator John Lock volunteering@mbc.on.ca